aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
blob: 3bf969bd0798372f72ebdfc74321ac0c81174d68 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
# $Id$

The copyright for catalyst is held by the Gentoo Foundation and by each
of the individual contributors.


Original Authors:
-----------------
John Davis <zhen@gentoo.org>
Daniel Robbins <drobbins@gentoo.org>


Significant contributors (including the first catalyst3 rewrite):
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Andrew Gaffney <agaffney@gentoo.org>
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@wolf31o2.org>


Contributors:
-------------
Eric Edgar <rocket@gentoo.org>
Andrew Gaffney <agaffney@gentoo.org>
Chris Gianelloni <wolf31o2@gentoo.org>
David Bryson <mutex@gentoo.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Rob Holland <tigger@gentoo.org>
Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Joshua Kinard <kumba@gentoo.org>
Stuart Longland <redhatter@gentoo.org>
Guy Martin <gmsoft@gentoo.org>
Daniel Ostrow <dostrow@gentoo.org>
Robert Paskowitz <r2d2@gentoo.org>
Diego Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
Matsuu Takuto <matsuu@gentoo.org>
Lars Weiler <pylon@gentoo.org>
Gustavo Zacarias <gustavoz@gentoo.org>
Raúl Porcel <armin76@gentoo.org>
Jorge Manuel B. S. Vicetto <jmbsvicetto@gentoo.org>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Anthony G. Basile <blueness@gentoo.org>
Ben Kohler <bkohler@gmail.com>
Brian Dolbec <dolsen@gentoo.org>
Douglas Freed <dwfreed@mtu.edu>
Dylan Baker <baker.dylan.c@gmail.com>
Jeremy Olexa <darkside@gentoo.org>
Kevin Zhao <kevin.zhaoshuai@gmail.com>
Rick Farina (Zero_Chaos) <zerochaos@gentoo.org>
Sebastian Pipping <sebastian@pipping.org>
Yuta SATOH <nigoro.dev@gmail.com>
William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>

Maintainers:
------------
Catalyst maintainers <catalyst@gentoo.org>
Release Engineering <releng@gentoo.org>